People

 

Lucio Calcagnile, Physicist
Full Professor, Ph.D.

Director

Lucio Calcagnile lucio.calcagnile@unisalento.it
Gianluca Quarta, Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

TANDETRON Lab, CLIA Lab

gianluca.quarta@unisalento.it
Antonio Serra, Physicist
Associate Professor, Ph.D.

PHYS Lab

antonio.serra@unisalento.it
Daniela Manno, Physicist
Associate Professor

EM Lab

daniela.manno@unisalento.it
Giovanni Buccolieri, Physicist
Assistant Professor

giovanni.buccolieri@unisalento.it
Giorgio De Nunzio, Physicist,
Assistant Professor. Ph.D.

IMAGE Lab

giorgio.denunzio@unisalento.it
Marisa D'Elia, Biologist

CLIA Lab


marisa.delia@unisalento.it
Lucio Maruccio, Engineer

TANDETRON Lab

lucio.maruccio@unisalento.it
Amos Forson, Ghana Atomic Energy Commission

IAEA fellow

amosforson@yahoo.com
Domenico Delle Side

Post Doctoral fellow

Eugenia Braione domenico.delleside@le.infn.it.it
Eugenia Braione

Post Doctoral fellow

Eugenia Braione eugenia.braione@unisalento.it
Maria Macchia

Ph.D Student

Maria Macchia maria.macchia@unisalento.it
Ozlem Aytek

Ph.D. Student

ozlemaytek@gmail.com
Luigi Scrimieri

Ph.D. Student

Luigi Scrimieri luigiscr@hotmail.it
Marco Rossi

Ph.D. Student

Marco Rossi marcorossi27@yahoo.it
Roberto Montefinese

Student

Valentina Elisabetta D'Amico roberto.montefinese@studenti.unisalento.it
Vittorio Pantaleo

Student

Vittorio Pantaleo vittop89@gmail.com
Enrica Zuffiano'

Student

Enrica Zuffiano' enrica_zu@hotmail.it
Emanuele Lecciso

Student

Emanuele Lecciso lecciso.ema@libero.it
David Osmundo Perdomo Ocha

Erasmus Mundus Student

David Perdomo davidperdomoochoa@hotmail.com